If you cancel your account, you will be able to use the signatures but you will not be able to change any of them once your billing cycle ends. You will essentially lose the ability to edit them. Also, in the future, we cannot guarantee that we will keep hosting the images in your signature for free and the tracking links might stop working as well.
If you would like to cancel your account you can find instructions here:
Please sign in to leave a comment.